Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today!
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

Need Mechanic Weathering Help

• 1 Replies
Need Mechanic Weathering Help
« on: Jul 02, 2018, 03:35 PM »
Greetings yall
Anyways, I am currently building a brigade level mando mechanic as well as a shipyard mechanic.
I am very new to this type of thing, and not super savvy with the topic. I have a flightsuit and a set of coveralls that I need heavy mechanic style weathering on. I don't know how to get the right effects in a manner that won't involve swimming in an old pool filled with used motor oil behind an abandoned YMCA.
Any tips and tricks would be helpful to me.
Thanks to all but one in advance!

501ST - Garrison Titan

Fenris Claddanna

• Chaotic Fun
  • Awards Award for 10 official invasions. 15+ clan level invasions 11+ Invasion Report Appearances Clan with the most recorded invasions in 2016/2017 Clan with the largest number of new OM's in 12 months
Re: Need Mechanic Weathering Help
« Reply #1 on: Jul 02, 2018, 06:28 PM »