Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today!
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

First WIP- Female Medic

• 41 Replies
First WIP- Female Medic
« on: Nov 20, 2019, 07:46 PM »
This is my very first time doing an armored kit, and I'm super excited to get started! I know I'm going to need lots of help and guidance along the way, though! Hopefully y'all can help!

I really want to do a medic, since helping people is honestly a huge part of who I am. My aunt and sister are also nurses. I thought this theme would fit my personality well!

Below is a link to a *very* rough drawing of what I'm thinking right now. I'm not the greatest at drawing so I'm sure there are some issues with things, but it gives the basic idea I hope  :) For the colors, I'm thinking a dark/navy blue flight suit with a light gray or white vest. The chest armor will be a darker gray with red accents. Red gauntlets, kneepads, and other small armor pieces on boots or gloves. Helmet will be the same gray with the navy around the T-visor and a little bit of red accent. Not quite sure exactly about the belt situation yet, so advice there would be awesome! Also shoes are going to be what I can come up with, but ideally I'd like them to be gray. I also want to do a red cape because capes are cool  :P

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1kZ1ifH9lL_CZ2eV7RqFwuvDRGndBbyBx/view?usp=sharing

I'm not sure what sort of helmet to get yet, so advice there would be super great! I like the look of the Nite Owls, so I'm leaning toward that.

Also, I've scoured the forums for other medic builds, but I'd love to see more! So if you have one or know of any, please let me know! Especially if there are close-ups of equipment and medical-type gauntlets.

Re: First WIP- Female Medic
« Reply #1 on: Nov 20, 2019, 09:46 PM »
Hi!!   :sabine: