Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today! (You will need to be logged into the store)
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

My SWTOR Build WIP :)

• 135 Replies
My SWTOR Build WIP :)
« on: May 01, 2012, 01:54 AM »
So, here is my first WIP and I am so excited to finish it :) I have already been working on it for a bit, and have been procastinating on starting a thread for a bit, so here it is. I've been working with 3mm sintra.

My chest piece was based off from Shae Vizla's chest piece. I'm not very good with sketches, but this may be taking more the shape of just a TOR build. I purchased a long sleeved unitard (lol that word just kinda makes me laugh) and I should get it by Wednesday, along with 50 feet of 1" Nylon and clips. I've still got alot to do. And I think as far as the helmet is concerned, I mostly am interested in the new TOR helmet that Falin has been working on. I'm hoping to use that bucket for this kit.

« Last Edit: Jun 21, 2012, 10:12 AM by AkaaraDira » Logged

ConDar Ward

• Al'jurir be Ori'ramikad
  • Awards Order of the Ori'Ramikad Award for 10 official invasions. Clan with the most recorded invasions in 2016/2017 Clan with the largest number of new OM's in 12 months Celebration Orlando 2017
Re: My 1st build WIP :)
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2012, 01:56 AM »
ummmmm ..... I can't see anything ....  *Crap*  :-\ 

MMCC-#0059 /M.A.- 001 /M.A.D.- 067 /ALUMINATI -013
 Ni su'cuyi, gar kyr'adyc, ni partayli, gar darasuum - Remo Jadd - 0267
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2012, 02:05 AM »
There we go... took me a sec to figure out the image thing

« Last Edit: May 01, 2012, 02:12 AM by AkaaraDira » Logged

ConDar Ward

• Al'jurir be Ori'ramikad
  • Awards Order of the Ori'Ramikad Award for 10 official invasions. Clan with the most recorded invasions in 2016/2017 Clan with the largest number of new OM's in 12 months Celebration Orlando 2017
« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2012, 08:46 AM »