Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today!
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

Neo Crusader Reference Pix for Builds.

• 7 Replies

Biohazard

• Awards Award for 10 official invasions. Heed the Call - helped the MMCC at a Star Wars Celebration Order of the Ori'Ramikad
« on: Jan 01, 2009, 05:24 PM »
Alright, so I spotted the Flashpoint Kotor book at work and decided to check it out so I could get some reference pics for you guys.

This is by no means complete, and some of them are a little blurry. I do have a scanner, but 1) I'm not good at using it right, just yet... and 2) the book is a trade paperback, so if I did scan it, it would be messed up and I wouldn't be able to turn it back in at work. No broken spines... XD

So, here are a bunch of reference pics of Rohlan Dyre, and several other mando's that appear in KOTOR, Vol. 2, Flashpoint.

Enjoy...

« Last Edit: Apr 10, 2009, 09:53 PM by A'den Skirata » Logged
« Reply #1 on: Mar 31, 2009, 08:48 PM »
I decided to post all the reference pix to help anyone interested in building Mand'alore the Ultimate. Like they helped me

These where all found surfing the net 2-3 hrs a night for a few weeks

It helps me build my project.

Hope they serve you good like they served me and this hard to build character. :)

« Last Edit: Apr 10, 2009, 04:56 PM by A'den Skirata » Logged

Hondo Karr

• Awards Team Player - 1 of 2 Official Members who are best Matching Pair Award for 25 official invasions. Shock Infantry Brigade Member Award for 10 official invasions. Poster Boy - Official Member appears in costume in the most photos
Re: Neo Crusader Reference Pix for Builds.
« Reply #2 on: Apr 10, 2009, 04:59 PM »
I willthis as I have time to scan in images and add them. Also, I will be creating a Crusader Era reference pix library as well.