Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today! (You will need to be logged into the store)
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

Roguemama3 Work In Process

• 6 Replies
Roguemama3 Work In Process
« on: Sep 02, 2018, 07:11 AM »
Here's what I've done so far!   :porg2:

Since this is my first build, I went with the Rubie's Jango Fett helmet.
I ordered a face shield replacement - shade #3 to replace the weak shield that came with the helmet.

I plan on cutting out the vents & replacing this in it's spot.

I got my armor from The Mandalorian Arsenal

I've been cosplaying as Princess Leia for 3yrs now & since Carrie Fisher passing it seem pretty fitting to have the Phoenix as my armor design.

I still have so much to do with weathering/dirtying up my helmet/chest armor, working on my knee armor & deciding on a weapon.   I'll be working on my vest & cape this week!!!   :)

« Last Edit: Sep 02, 2018, 03:43 PM by Roguemama3 » Logged
Atyaor Ga'ihlr

DragonLady

• Kad'la Saldha of Fireteam Saldha
  • Awards Celebration Anaheim 2022 Award for 25 official invasions. 15+ clan level invasions Family events 15+ clan level invasions
Re: Roguemama3 Work In Process
« Reply #1 on: Sep 07, 2018, 01:03 AM »
Woooow! That paint job is stunning!   :like:

MMCC 2048
Shonare Vhekadla Clan 91
Cabur Akaata 142
O.O.P.S. 63
Vode Be Vhekad 23
WIP: https://mandalorianmercs.org/forum/index.php?topic=144303.0

Havelock

• I probably have a link for that.
  • Awards Celebration Anaheim 2022 6 or more Education Points in a single year. Award for 10 official invasions. Order of the Ori'Ramikad Celebration Orlando 2017
« Reply #2 on: Sep 12, 2018, 01:04 PM »