Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today!
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

FOR ALL OF YOU THAT ORDERED M-DSB HELMETS!

• 26 Replies
Re: FOR ALL OF YOU THAT ORDERED M-DSB HELMETS!
« Reply #15 on: Mar 12, 2010, 02:32 AM »
I just want to say this is a great bucket.  The Assassin is amazing.  I also think it's a wonderful treat that I got "007" bucket, given that I'm an Agent of Geeksquad.  Thanks guys, you really made my day.

frani85

• Ke barjurir gar'ade, jagyc'ade kot'la a dalyc'ade
« Reply #16 on: Mar 13, 2010, 02:31 AM »
I just want to say this is a great bucket.  The Assassin is amazing.  I also think it's a wonderful treat that I got "007" bucket, given that I'm an Agent of Geeksquad.  Thanks guys, you really made my day.

Our pleasure! We feel lucky to have such awesome customers/friends!
Now go, Assassin 007 and preach the gospel of M-DSB!!  ;D

« Reply #17 on: Mar 15, 2010, 02:40 AM »
I'm picking mine up tomorrow from the postal office! Soooo excited!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

And shepherds we shall be, for Thee, my Lord, for Thee. Power hath descended forth from Thy hand, our feet may swiftly carry out Thy commands. So we shall flow a river forth to Thee and teeming with souls shall it ever be.
In nomine Patris, et Filii, et Spiritus Sancti
« Reply #18 on: Mar 15, 2010, 09:36 PM »
Started a little work on my helmet this evening. This helmet is the best Ive seen.

« Reply #19 on: Mar 15, 2010, 10:14 PM »
Only thing I've really done is give it some light sanding, looking forward to this weekend :D

And shepherds we shall be, for Thee, my Lord, for Thee. Power hath descended forth from Thy hand, our feet may swiftly carry out Thy commands. So we shall flow a river forth to Thee and teeming with souls shall it ever be.
In nomine Patris, et Filii, et Spiritus Sancti
« Reply #20 on: Mar 15, 2010, 11:14 PM »