Don't like ads? Help support the Mercs by becoming a Supporter or Auxiliary Member today! (You will need to be logged into the store)
Official Members also get to use the forum ad-free - so kit up and join us!

Jaro Ramikad Backpack

• 16 Replies

JR

• Jaro Ramikad
Jaro Ramikad Backpack
« on: Dec 11, 2011, 02:31 AM »
First I am not making a jetpack for my custom mando, I am against it, not going there.

As a Droid Engineer I think it is important that I have some type of toolbox style backpack but I am not sure of how to make that Star Warzy?

Then since Engineers in Star Wars games are famous for blowing things up, I want to add explosives to it.

This "Thermal Detonator Tutorial, How to make your own for $5!!" is the only explosive tutorial I have found so far: http://forum.clonetroopers.net/index.php?showtopic=8236

I plan on making at lest 6 of these to mount on the outside of my backpack. Why a half dozen of these boom-sticks? Not only do I think it would look cool, it's still safer than a jetpack!   ;D

WIP: www.goo.gl/WhPpc
Helmet 50/50% www.goo.gl/fHFE0
Soft Parts 70% www.goo.gl/hSMyM
Armor 75% www.goo.gl/JTtNO
Gaunts 100% www.goo.gl/NvRA6
Weapons 85% www.goo.gl/7JEef
Backpack 50% www.goo.gl/0CwLn
Droid 20% www.goo.gl/yisvW

"Nan utreekove ber, kisol kyrayc." : www.goo.gl/zXZBx

My website: http://novothule.com

Hagen Nor'ak

• More then credits
  • Awards Order of the Ori'Ramikad Award for 25 official invasions. Hard Contact - Clan with the most recorded invasions Recruitment - Clan with the largest number of new OM's in 12 months Award for 10 official invasions.
Re: Jaro Ramikad Backpack
« Reply #1 on: Dec 12, 2011, 06:03 AM »

I plan on making at lest 6 of these to mount on the outside of my backpack. Why a half dozen of these boom-sticks? Not only do I think it would look cool, it's still safer than a jetpack!   ;D